To Build A Story: Choosing a Name

Honestly, I’m having an incredibly hard time choosing a title. I’ve never really had this problem before, but for some reason, nothing seems to stick. So, I’m enlisting your help. I’ve put some possibilities below, in a handy poll format, so that y’all can vote for your favorite. And of course, feel free to add suggestions below! I am still looking for ones that have a little more to do with the words marked and/or chosen. I am leaning towards one in particular, but I wanted to get your input. Thank you! 🙂

4 thoughts on “To Build A Story: Choosing a Name

Leave a Reply

